help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsNFBPWC Advocacy Committee Meeting

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

NFBPWC Advocacy Committee Meeting

When:
Wednesday, March 03, 2021, 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
Where:

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Deborah S Fischer
Category:
BPW Events
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Join NFBPWC Members for initial Advocacy Committee Meeting. Vice President of Advocacy Daneene Monroe Rusnak will preside as the Committee Chair as we discuss the next 18 months of the 2020-2022 term. Agenda TBA (plan for 90 minutes) When: March 3, 2021 Time: 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern Where: Zoom (details will be sent upon registration) Please review and download the Advocacy Platform prior to the meeting: Advocacy Platform - NFBPWC 2020-22.pdf