help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsNFBPWC Board of Director's Meeting

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

NFBPWC Board of Director's Meeting

When:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Where:

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Deborah S Fischer
Category:
BPW Events
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
NFBPWC USA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: NFBPWC National Board Meeting Time: April 6th, 2021 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern Verbal Reports by Affiliate Presidents and Committee Chairs (2 minutes each) Zoom details to be sent after registration. All members are invited and welcome to attend. Guests (non-members), please email ec@nfbpwc.org to request access.