help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsSpecial Post-CSW65 Training Program

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Special Post-CSW65 Training Program

When:
Wednesday, May 05, 2021, 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Where:

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Deborah S Fischer
Category:
BPW Events
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Leadership in Uncertain Times: Creating Gender Equity During Covid and Recovery All classes are 60 minutes in length: Wednesdays at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT Our work to fast track a gender-equitable pandemic recovery is just beginning. There's MUCH work to be done, and we at NFBPWC want to help! Our expert facilitators have created a leadership program to help you upgrade your team’s ability for making a BIG difference and a BIG impact. This training module is FREE to NFBPWC members. For non-members, our normal $150 fee is waived for CSW attendees! Enter the code CSW65 in registration code field. All classes are 60 minutes in length: Wednesday's 6:00 - 7:00 PM MDT | 8:00 - 9:00 PM EDT April 7: Introduction to Leadership Challenges During Covid and Recovery April 14: Leadership Skill Development Part 1 April 21: Leadership Skill Development Part 2 April 28: Leadership in Recovery May 5: Leadership in Advocacy May 12: Leadership Solutions