help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsPresident's Leadership Forum - NFBPWC

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

President's Leadership Forum - NFBPWC

When:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM
Where:

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Deborah S Fischer
Category:
BPW Events
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
As part of the education that NFBPWC provides, we are starting a President's Leadership Forum to assist new chapter presidents and seasoned presidents. This will be a one-hour zoom event to give presidents time to meet each other around the country, share ideas and challenges. We will meet on April 20th, 2021 at 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern (60 minutes). We ask that you bring one idea that is working well at your club. We also ask that if there is a specific challenge we would also like you to share. I am looking forward to assisting you and hope you will find this to be a great place to build together and make new friends.