help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsNFBPWC Virtual Chapter Meeting

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

NFBPWC Virtual Chapter Meeting

When:
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
Where:

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Deborah S Fischer
Category:
BPW Events
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
PROGRESS, PARTICIPATION, AND PERSISTENCE: MOVING FEMINISM FORWARD AT NFBPWC (National Federation of BPW Clubs) May 19, 2021 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific Join us for more information along with networking and breakout sessions!