help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeEventsLeading in a Time of Crisis

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Leading in a Time of Crisis

When:
Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 6:00 AM until 7:00 AM
Where:

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Deborah S Fischer
Category:
BPW Events
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
BPW Member Event

Many of us have good leadership skills but what does it take to see your club or federation through in a time of crisis?

REGISTER: online event / register here

DATE: Wednesday July 14, 2021 at 8 am ET/ 7 am CT/ 6 am MT/ 5 am PT

Elizabeth Benham, Past BPW International President and Past NFBPWC/USA National President, will present the crisis faced by her federation which resulted in a membership split and secession from BPW International, development of a new federation, and the ongoing process of healing.

Mariella Camilleri, BPW/Valletta Malta President, has aided BPW Europe in navigating several crises, and will share with us her insights for successful mediation.

For more information about this event please go to the Leadership in BPW: Webinar Series Facebook page.