help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeEventsYoung BPW Only: Impromptu Happy Hour Fun!

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Young BPW Only: Impromptu Happy Hour Fun!

When:
Tuesday, November 02, 2021, 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM
Where:

Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Deborah S Fischer
Category:
Young BPW
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Join us for an impromptu (yet still planned) Happy Hour for Young BPW Members only! Bring your beverage of choice and meet your fellow members (Young BPW & Students) from all over the country.

Tuesday Nov 2nd, 5pm PT/6pm MT/8pm ET.

Your Young BPW Chair Ashley Maria will open the Zoom and then let the hang out begin - woohoo!
Bring your favorite story from Halloween? That'll be fun!
Say it again now -- For Young BPW & BPW Students Only :) :)

REGISTER NOW to receive Zoom information.