help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEventsClaim Your Genius - Find & Use Your Business Superpowers to Stand Up and Move Up

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Claim Your Genius - Find & Use Your Business Superpowers to Stand Up and Move Up

When:
Wednesday, May 08, 2024, 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM Mountain Time (US & Canada) (UTC-07:00)
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Deborah S Fischer
Category:
NFBPWC Event
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
NFBPWC Entrepreneur & Small Business Presents:
Marcy Stahl - Business Coach for Mid-Career Women.

We hope you will join us for this special extended program

7pm - 8:30pm

Whether you're an aspiring or seasoned entrepreneur or small business owner, we're here to offer an environment for:

building connections with experienced professionals who believe in you,
sharing tools and resources that help you build influential, profitable businesses, and
inspiring you to grow personally and professionally.
Time Zones: 7pm ET | 6pm CT | 5pm MT | 4pm PT
Meetings are held monthly on the second Wednesday of the month.

How: Online via Zoom. Details will be provided upon registration.

Who: Everyone is welcome.

Are you a NFBPWC member and do you own a business? You can add your business to the NFBPWC Member Business Directory by following the steps detailed here: https://nfbpwc.org/Business-Directory-Submission-Form.